Workshops

“You can discover more about a person in an hour of play than in a year of conversation” Plato

Jaqui - loop to loop

The following lists Jaqui’s up and coming workshop offerings.

Dates Offering Location
     
Saturday 28th Apr 2018 Thai & Fly Session Yoga Body Centre, Capton E5
Sunday 29th Apr 2018 Bodhitrix Play Session  Yotopia, Covent Garden WC2H
Sunday 10th Jun 2018  AcroYoga Play Days St Nicolas Hall, Godstone
Sunday 1st Jul  2018  An introduction to AcroYoga   The Secret Space Hertford  
Sunday 22nd Jul 2018  AcroYoga Play Days St Nicolas Hall, Godstone
Sunday 23rd Sep 2018 AcroYoga Play Days  St Nicolas Hall, Godstone
Sunday 30th Sep 2018 Lunar Day TBC
Sunday 14th Oct 2018  Inversions and Arm Balances   Yotopia, Covent Garden WC2H 
Sunday 28th Oct 2018  AcroYoga Play Days St Nicolas Hall, Godstone
Sunday 11th Nov 2018 The Art of Counterbalances  Yotopia, Covent Garden WC2H
Sunday 2nd Dec 2018  AcroYoga Play Days St Nicolas Hall, Godstone
Sunday 9th Dec 2018  Exploring Flying Therapeutics  Yotopia, Covent Garden WC2H

The following clip is of Jaqui to-teaching with Melanie and Yohann AcroYoga in Paris.

Read what some of these workshop participants thought and got up to:-

Chip with peanut source and an upside down weekend

Near and Far

2 comments