Courses & Retreats

“We’re here for a reason. I believe a bit of the reason is to throw little torches out to lead people through the dark.”  Whoopi Goldberg 

Jaqui holds and is a guest teacher at a number of organised events that range from weekend offerings series, courses, retreats, to holidays and conventions both nationally and internationally.

Visiting Teachers

Jaqui organises offerings for visiting teachers from Europe and beyond to cater for the insatiable appetite for acrobatics in London.

 

Dates Offering Location
     
Thursdays 22nd Feb & 1st, 8th, 15th & 22nd Mar 2018 Lunar Course Level 1 Reva Yoga, London E8 4QL
Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th Mar 2018 AcroYoga Solar Lunar weekend  Sacred Heart Centre, Edinburgh
Wednesday 28th Mar  – Sunday 15th April 2018 AcroYoga Level 1 Teacher Training London School of Capoeira, London N4 3RF
Sunday 6th to Saturday 12th May 2018 Mallorca Yoga Week Cala d’Or Mallorca, Spain
Saturday 26th – Wednesday 30th May 2018 AcroYoga Elemental Immersion Sacred Heart Centre, Edinburgh
Saturday 23rd – Tuesday 26th Jun 2018 London AcroYoga Elemental Immersion  Yoga Body Centre, London E5 0QJ
Thursday 5th – Saturday 14th Jul 2018 French Acrobatics Convention Sainte Eulalie en Born, France
Sunday 1st – Saturday 8th Sep 2018 Sardinia Yoga Week Due Lune Sardinia, Italy
Saturday 15th – Wednesday 21st Sep 2018 Women’s AcroYoga Elemental Immersion The Place Marrakech
Sunday 6th – Saturday 13th Oct 2018 Croatia Yoga Week Mlini, Croatia
Thursdays 18th, 25th Oct & 1st, 8th & 15th Nov 2018 Lunar Course Level 2 Reva Yoga, London E8 4QL
     


Read from the blogs what we got up to,….

Our May Bank Holiday get away 2014

The Italian Job!

You can’t beat a  bit of Bath

V is for Vaclav

Darling Buds of May

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *